Skip to content

Sunday morning

17 June, 2012

I didn’t intend that my writing would become more adult, but that seems to be where it has taken me these last few days. Not sure why, maybe it’s my increased attempts at flirting with GAW that have me thinking more naughty thoughts.

 

It was her hand, lazily tracking circles across my chest, that subtly drew me from sleep. I remained still, kept my eyes closed to allow my senses to better focus on her touch. Her light breaths misted across my neck as she nuzzled behind me, the rise and fall of those breaths causing her soft woollen pyjamas to tickle against my bare skin.

I heard her satisfied sigh as she shuffled still closer to me, her arm hugging me tight, her breasts pressing against my back, her foot caressing my calf. Her hand continued circling, her touch growing lighter as her hand descended, until a single finger barely touched my hip, my thigh. It slid its way between my legs, traced along my awakening erection to the head, where it stopped, teased, aroused. Her finger repeatedly caressed the length of me again, forwards, backwards, taking pleasure in my hardness. She lifted her leg onto mine, bringing me fully into its embrace as one finger became two, three, her whole hand.

But this morning, just to be in her arms, to feel her touch, to know that it was me she chose to share a bed, a home, a life with, was all the satisfaction I needed. Was all I wanted. I took her hand in mine, brought it to my lips and kissed her fingers lightly. I grasped her hand tightly, entwined my fingers with hers and smiled.

From → Adult, Writing

4 Comments
  1. TheOthers1 permalink

    It started as a very erotic tale and ended on a very sweet, loving note. Very nice. 🙂

  2. Mmmmm. This makes my hands, lips, legs… all want to wander. Lovely. I adore the blending of the lusty with the affectionate.

Speak Your Brains!

Rochelle Wisoff-Fields-Addicted to Purple

Growing older is inevitable. Growing up is optional.

Anonymously Autistic

#ActuallyAutistic - An Aspie obsessed with writing. This site is intend to inspire through sharing stories & experiences. The opinions of the writers are their own. I am just an Autistic woman - NOT a medical professional.

Neil MacDonald Author

A writer's journey

ART So Provident

Art that provokes

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Claire Fuller

Writing and art

SNIPS & SNAPS

from a Southampton Old Lady

This, that and the other thing

Looking at life through writing and photography

Silverstein Potter

and other fictitious ramblings: A blog by J. W. Nicholson

Honie Briggs

SERIOUSLY!

TALES FROM THE MOTHERLAND

Straight up with a twist– Because life is too short to be subtle!

onethousandandtwo

Looking at Infinity

Pen 'n' Tonic

Exploring the past to find the future.

Darwin on the rocks and around the world

Photography and travel blog

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

elmowrites

Writing about writing

