Skip to content

Romantic Interludes 1

12 September, 2012

As a companion series to my Romantic Failures, it was suggested that I share a few Romantic Successes with you aswell. But rather than a string of “our eyes met across a bar/office/traffic light/beach, I got her number/address/top off, we went out for a drink/a while/a night of wonderful sex” stories, I thought I’d offer you a selection of scenes or vignettes. Tableaux if you will. Some will be funny, some romantic, some cute, some just plain rude. So let’s start with a rude one 😮

 

We were in a friend’s car. He was driving, another friend was in the front seat. We were in the back. I had my arm around her waist, with a hand slowly, absent-mindedly, stroking her along the top of her jeans. The two in the front seat were chatting, we weren’t, and I thought we should make the trip a little more interesting. I kissed her neck, and let my fingers venture inside her jeans, to trace the lacy edge of her knickers. We exchanged a smile and she shifted her position in the seat, making my exploration a little easier. My hand could glide across the front of her knickers now, and I slowly began to tease her through the cotton, ‘How does that feel?’ I whispered into her ear in the quietest voice I could. She simply answered ‘yes’ and allowed her legs to drift a little wider apart.

I saw the driver looking in his rear view mirror at us, his attention raised by the sounds of movement on the back seat as my teasing continued. I felt her underwear begin to dampen, and my hand slid underneath, through her light curls to where her moist clit was waiting for me. She leaned her head into my shoulder. ‘oh god yes,’ she murmured as my fingers stroked her, caressed her before dipping inside of her, lightly at first, but as she became wetter, she shifted again in the seat and I began to push deeper, harder. We both tried to be quiet, to be subtle, but again the driver was looking at us in his mirror, trying to lift the angle of his gaze to allow him to see lower, to see my hand inside her jeans. But as much as he moved his head, sunk low, raised himself high, this was to be just for the two of us.

We exchanged another knowing look, turned on by his attention, and I quickened my fingers, whispering in her ear ‘when we get home it will be my tongue doing this to you.’ She was close now, her breaths quickening through clenched teeth as she tried to stay quiet. My fingers and her knickers were slick with her arousal, and as she let slip a quiet gasp, her orgasm gathered inside her. She gripped my hand tightly with her thighs as the relief cascaded through her, her hand tensed against my arm and I heard the tiniest of cries in my ear.

‘Thank you,’ she said a few seconds later. We shared another smile.

8 Comments
  1. I can imagine the driver trying to get a look at the action – smiles-

  2. TheOthers1 permalink

    You sly devil you. Very nice. 🙂

  3. I love the tiniest of cries. Lovely!

    Bisous,
    Dawn

  4. This made me hungry.

Speak Your Brains!

J. E. Kennedy

Fantastical Fiction

thesecretblogofa30yearold

❤️ welcome to my secret blog ❤️

Rochelle Wisoff-Fields-Addicted to Purple

Growing older is inevitable. Growing up is optional.

Neil MacDonald Author

A writer's journey

ART So Provident

Art that provokes

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Claire Fuller

Writing and art

SNIPS & SNAPS

from a Southampton Old Lady

This, that and the other thing

Looking at life through writing and photography

Silverstein Potter

and other fictitious ramblings: A blog by J. W. Nicholson

HonieBriggs

SERIOUSLY!

TALES FROM THE MOTHERLAND

Straight up with a twist– Because life is too short to be subtle!

onethousandandtwo

Looking at Infinity

Pen 'n' Tonic

Simply writing when inspiration strikes.

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

