Skip to content

Romantic Interludes 5

5 February, 2013

It’s been a while since I added anything to my Romantic Interludes series, but I thought you might like this story from my past.

 

We had exchanged a few good morning texts already as we both lay in our separate beds in our separate houses. I decided to get up and run a bath and texted her to let her know. I would love to join you, she replied, to straddle you and lie with you. I could feel her body against mine as I relaxed under the bubbles.

Can you feel my nipples? she asked me. I can, I said, I can feel your breasts against my chest, your mouth on my neck. She replied with a smile. Are you alone? I asked. Sort of, she said, he’s downstairs making breakfast. Oh, did I not mention she was living with her boyfriend and as well as meeting up for drinks and erm, quality time together, we had been having a sexting affair? Well you know me, I always go for the unavailable and unobtainable girls…

My hand found its own way to my awakening cock, lightly teasing its head as it peeped through the bubbles. Thoughts of her with me, our tongues duelling as we thrust desperately together, our hands caressing soft white foam all over each others bodies, water sloshing onto the floor… all of these images rushed through my mind, these sensations coursed across me as I closed my eyes, stroked harder, quicker, and brought myself to a quick but powerful and satisfying climax.

There had been no conversation during those couple of minutes and I wondered if she had been doing the same. A text came.

He just walked in and fucked me, she said, it was fast, it was hot. I came harder than usual, it was more intense.  you had already made me horny.

Well I just came too, I said, it was great

What made you come?

The thought of you straddling me and fucking me here in the bath

A threesome! She laughed.

I laid back, contented. My first ever threesome. Well, sort of. And although it was his shaft inside her as she came, the thoughts in her head were of me.

 

 

10 Comments
  1. TheOthers1 permalink

    You ever consider being someone’s third? I mean, I’m not necessarily pushing you toward that, but you DO seem to like women in relationships. Maybe adding that element would make it interesting for you. Just a thought…

    • mmf wouldnt interest me at all, but this was hot as i realised she was thinking of me as she fucked him.

      • re-reading your comment, you dont mean MMF do you, you mean being The Other. Well depending who it was, i wouldnt necessarily say no…

      • TheOthers1 permalink

        Fair enough. I’m not sure I would be either, but it was a thought

  2. I am so grateful to get to read your fantastic work. This is so good, so hot.. wow-za! And I’m at work.. Sheesh! Thanks! I added a new piece on my little (nothing compared to yours) blog, Tryst Fiction, where I will play in the ficticious world. My first post was cute, compared to this, lame. You are a great writer! ~Jen

    • wow thanks for your VERY kind comments Jen! I will drop by to read your fiction soon.
      just to clarify though… my romantic interludes and romantic falilures are all true 🙂

  3. Really just 5 so far? Step it up TRG

  4. LOL My husband slips the word threesome into nearly every sentence lol.

Speak Your Brains!

thesecretblogofa30yearold

❤️ welcome to my secret blog ❤️

Rochelle Wisoff-Fields-Addicted to Purple

Growing older is inevitable. Growing up is optional.

Neil MacDonald Author

A writer's journey

ART So Provident

Art that provokes

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Claire Fuller

Writing and art

SNIPS & SNAPS

from a Southampton Old Lady

This, that and the other thing

Looking at life through writing and photography

Silverstein Potter

and other fictitious ramblings: A blog by J. W. Nicholson

TALES FROM THE MOTHERLAND

Straight up with a twist– Because life is too short to be subtle!

onethousandandtwo

Looking at Infinity

Pen 'n' Tonic

Simply writing when inspiration strikes.

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

elmowrites

Writing about writing

castelsarrasin

The work and activities of a writer/bargee

