Skip to content

Fiction Relay News

5 May, 2013

There have been two developments with the Relay recently.

1. Hasty is snowed under and last week she asked me if I would like to swap spots with her. So these last few days I have been trying to write something that I hope will meet the high standard of the Relay and will be Part 29. I should have it finished and posted tomorrow. The baton will then pass to Hasty for Part 30, and she will hand it to…

2. Our new Relayer! Yes folks, I have found an eager writer who will be able to slip into the spot vacated by CC a few months back. Some of you know her already, but please join me in saying hi to Cara who will follow me (apart from this round when she will follow Hasty)

You can find out all about the Relay here where you will find a list of Relayers and links to previous parts. And very soon a link to Part 29 🙂

9 Comments
  1. Hi Cara. 🙂

  2. Delilah permalink

    Hi Cara!

  3. Hi Cara… I’m sure you will be a better writer than that CC was!

  4. Thank you so much for trading me spots. OK….my turn. Glad to see you Cara 🙂

  5. Man, I miss so much stuff these days! Yay Cara! I was hoping you’d come play with us! Also, if anyone can’t find my blog 😦 I’m crossing my fingers that it’ll go back to kyotzeta.wordpress.com, because if not, that’s a year of work down the drain. I hate money, I really do.

Speak Your Brains!

thesecretblogofa30yearold

welcome to my secret blog, theres tonnes here, get stuck in!

Rochelle Wisoff-Fields-Addicted to Purple

Growing older is inevitable. Growing up is optional.

Anonymously Autistic

#ActuallyAutistic - An Aspie obsessed with writing. This site is intend to inspire through sharing stories & experiences. The opinions of the writers are their own. I am just an Autistic woman - NOT a medical professional.

Neil MacDonald Author

A writer's journey

ART So Provident

Art that provokes

fabricating fiction

Louise Jensen - Writer - www.louisejensen.co.uk

Claire Fuller

Writing and art

SNIPS & SNAPS

from a Southampton Old Lady

This, that and the other thing

Looking at life through writing and photography

Silverstein Potter

and other fictitious ramblings: A blog by J. W. Nicholson

Honie Briggs

SERIOUSLY!

TALES FROM THE MOTHERLAND

Straight up with a twist– Because life is too short to be subtle!

onethousandandtwo

Looking at Infinity

Pen 'n' Tonic

Exploring the past to find the future.

Darwin on the rocks and around the world

Photography and travel blog

Insidethelifeofmoi

An eccentric blogger with a pen and a thousand ideas

